SEF Presidency consists of President, Vice President, Secretary I and II, Treasurer I and II. The general roles of presidency are supervising the running of program of each department as well as SEF’s Big occasion, coordinating all programs of each department.

President SEF for 2018 period
Jevon Tama Sianipar from Mathematics and Natural Science 2015

Vice President SEF for 2018 period
Nadya Istighfariani from Fisheries and Marine Science Faculty 2015

Secretary I
Miftakhul Janah from Economics and Business Faculty, Accounting 2016

Secretary II
Yuniar Pujarsin Putri Economics and Business Faculty, Accounting 2015

Treasurer I
Riyan Ardiana from Economic and Business Faculty 2015

Treasurer II
Ainda Hafni from Political and Social Science Faculty 2015