Public Relations Department


Public Relations Department (PR)

Public Relation Department (PR) is a department, which is responsible in creating cooperation and maintaining relationship between SEF and other parties either formal or informal, organizing activities, which correlate with promotion, expanding as well as keeping reputation of SEF, searching and providing information for intern-organization.

Coordinator of Public Relations in this period is Sefirstya Shabrinazzahrani from Agribusiness 2018

With her staffs :
Thomas Oki (Law 2017)
M. Ihtisamuddin (International Accounting 2018)
Sofyana Kusuma (Communication 2018)
Ivonia (Physics 2017)
Yasmin Alya (Agribusiness 2018)
Reza Tranadia (Biology 2018)